Hello world!

After many years of thinking about writing a developer’s blog I have finally decided to get into the act!

I encounter challenges in my daily work that I am sure others do as well. The goal of this blog is to share the workarounds and ideas that help me develop awesome websites. They will be a resource for me to return to when I need to remember a certain kluge but I am also hoping that it can help others who are experiencing similar problems.

I work mainly in the Microsoft .NET Framework (specifically C# and ASP.NET) so most of my posts will reflect this. I have however starting branching out into Ruby and HTML5 so don’t be surprised if some posts on these subjects also creep in. And perhaps some Windows Phone 7 stuff, , ADO.NET, Microsoft events…. As you can see the list is endless.

Now, onto the good stuff!

About Ken Cenerelli
I am a Programmer Writer, .NET Developer, Microsoft MVP - Visual Studio and Development Technologies, Public Speaker, Blogger, and Microsoft Azure Nerd. I blog regularly at kencenerelli.wordpress.com and can be found on Twitter via @KenCenerelli.

Leave a Reply

