Ontario TOU Rates – my new Windows Phone app

My newest Windows Phone app entitled Ontario TOU Rates has been published to the Windows Phone Store.

The Ontario Time of Use Rates for Smart Meters app can help you quickly determine what the current electricity rate is for the current period.

Click the button below to download it today!

WindowsPhoneStore_376x120_Blue43

After you have downloaded it, please go to the app’s About page to add your rating/review.

Finally, visit my search results page in the Windows Phone Store to see a listing of all my other Windows Phone apps available for download.

About Ken Cenerelli
I am a technical writer/programmer writer/content developer, .NET developer, Microsoft MVP, public speaker, blogger, and Microsoft Azure nerd. I blog about technology at kencenerelli.wordpress.com and am on Twitter via @KenCenerelli.

Leave a comment