Syncfusion Essential Studio license winner

For the past six weeks I ran a contest on my blog where one lucky winner would get a Syncfusion Essential Studio license of their choice.

I have since made the draw and today I am happy to announce the winner. It is:

Jawahar R. of Canada

Congratulations Jawahar!. He has chosen a license for the WinRT (XAML) controls. I hope you enjoy building some awesome Windows 8 apps with your prize Jawahar!

Thanks to everyone who entered and to Syncfusion for sponsoring the contest!

I hope to run more giveaways in the future so keep checking my Twitter feed and keep following this blog through WordPress.

About Ken Cenerelli
I am a Programmer Writer, .NET Developer, Microsoft MVP - Visual Studio and Development Technologies, Public Speaker, Blogger, and Microsoft Azure Nerd. I blog regularly at kencenerelli.wordpress.com and can be found on Twitter via @KenCenerelli.

Leave a Reply

