My Pluralsight video is now live

For those of you who have been following my most recent posts (My adventures with Pluralsight, My adventures with Pluralsight – UPDATE) related to my Pluralsight experiences, I am happy to say that my AngularJS video with John Papa has now been published!

The video is entitled Play by Play: Learning AngularJS With Ken Cenerelli and John Papa.

The description reads: “2014 brought Pluralsight’s 10th Anniversary, and to celebrate, we gave one of our fans a trip to film a Play by Play with one of our top authors for a pair programming session. This session is an excellent beginner-level introduction to AngularJS hosted by John Papa.

The video was announced with this tweet on October 8, 2014:

Another tweet on October 17, 2014 resulted in a plethora of favorites and re-tweets:

The 90-minute tutorial currently sits at number 12 in the top 100 most popular courses over the last 10 days. It has a rating of 4.5/5 which translates to a “Very Good.”

The video seems to be helping people as this tweet attests:

You will need a Pluralsight subscription to view the entire video. However, Pluralsight does offer a free 10-day trial.

If you wish to view the introduction you can see it here on YouTube: Play by Play: AngularJS tutorial for beginners.

I encourage everyone to check it out. Hopefully you will see the fun I had in making it and learn something about AngularJS along the way!

About Ken Cenerelli
I am a Programmer Writer, .NET Developer, Microsoft MVP - Visual Studio and Development Technologies, Public Speaker, Blogger, and Microsoft Azure Nerd. I blog regularly at kencenerelli.wordpress.com and can be found on Twitter via @KenCenerelli.

Leave a Reply

