Speaking at ConFoo 2015

I am super excited to announce that I have been accepted as a speaker for ConFoo 2015 in Montreal this February. This is a major conference that attracts presenters and attendees from across North America and Europe.

ConFoo bills itself as a “multi-technology conference for web developers.” This is a motto they live up to as they will be covering 150 diverse topics in just three days.

This is the first time that I applied to speak and fortunately two of my submissions were accepted. My first session is entitled An introduction to Universal Windows Apps. The second is on Building high-performance software with Application Insights. Both are relatively new technologies so I’m hoping that there will be high interest among attendees.

And, since I am a speaker, I can now flash this badge on my website:

ConFoo. February 18 - February 20, 2015 | Montreal, Canada

If you are planning to attend what should be an amazing ConFoo, then please feel free to introduce yourself in the comments section below or at the conference. I look forward to speaking with you.

Related Articles:

10 tips on submitting a conference session proposal

About Ken Cenerelli
I am a Programmer Writer, .NET Developer, Microsoft MVP - Visual Studio and Development Technologies, Public Speaker, Blogger, and Microsoft Azure Nerd. I blog regularly at kencenerelli.wordpress.com and can be found on Twitter via @KenCenerelli.

One Response to Speaking at ConFoo 2015

  1. Pingback: ConFoo 2015 Wrap-up | Ken Cenerelli

Leave a Reply

