My Wiki Ninja interview on TechNet

This year I have ramped up my work on the Microsoft TechNet Wiki. The site is a community resource where you can create articles on topics of interest to you. As with other wiki sites, communal editing of each other’s work is also encouraged to make the site the best it can be.

Part of the fun of the site is the perks you receive if you are an active user. You can enter your wiki articles into the monthly TechNet Guru Awards where they are judged by your peers within many different categories. The top three articles within each are then awarded medals and you become a TechNet Guru for that category. I am excited to say that I have personally won a few medals. For an updated list of my winning wiki articles please see my User Page.

Another nice thing the site does is have interviews with Wiki Ninjas. A Wiki Ninja is an active user within the TechNet Wiki community. This past week it was my turn to be interviewed. It was a fun experience and I want to thank Ed Price at Microsoft for thinking of me.

You can read my full interview here: Interview with .NET Developer, Microsoft MVP, and Wiki Ninja: Ken Cenerelli

About Ken Cenerelli
I am a Programmer Writer, .NET Developer, Microsoft MVP - Visual Studio and Development Technologies, Public Speaker, Blogger, and Microsoft Azure Nerd. I blog regularly at kencenerelli.wordpress.com and can be found on Twitter via @KenCenerelli.

2 Responses to My Wiki Ninja interview on TechNet

  1. Pingback: Microsoft Technical Guru – August 2015 | Ken Cenerelli

  2. Pingback: Microsoft Technical Guru – July 2015 | Ken Cenerelli

Leave a Reply

