Microsoft Technical Guru – December 2016

The TechNet Guru December 2016 Winners have been announced.

This time I won a Bronze medal in the Microsoft Azure category for my article Understanding the Azure App Service Editor.

This win brings my total number of TechNet Guru medals to 16:

  • 5 Gold
  • 6 Silver
  • 5 Bronze

To see where I rank amongst all TechNet winners, view this page: TechNet Guru: The Most Frequent Award Winners

Links to my past winning articles and to all my TechNet Wiki activities can be found through my TechNet Wiki User Page.

Thanks to the judges for their hard work and kind comments. And thank you to everyone at TechNet Wiki who makes this competition possible.

Related Articles:

About Ken Cenerelli
I am a Programmer Writer, .NET Developer, Microsoft MVP - Visual Studio and Development Technologies, Public Speaker, Blogger, and Microsoft Azure Nerd. I blog regularly at kencenerelli.wordpress.com and can be found on Twitter via @KenCenerelli.

Leave a Reply

