Microsoft MVP renewal 2017

MVP2017

On July 1st (Canada Day), I was renewed as a Microsoft MVP in Visual Studio and Development Technologies for 2017-2018. I feel honoured to be recognised by Microsoft with this award. I love giving back to the developer community and this recognition is a nice feeling.

This will be my third year as an MVP and I am looking forward to continuing my work with the local community. Thanks to Microsoft for the award and to the Canadian MVP team for their support.

You can learn more about the program at mvp.microsoft.com

Microsoft MVP Logo

About Ken Cenerelli
I am a Programmer Writer, .NET Developer, Microsoft MVP - Visual Studio and Development Technologies, Public Speaker, Blogger, and Microsoft Azure Nerd. I blog regularly at kencenerelli.wordpress.com and can be found on Twitter via @KenCenerelli.

Leave a Reply

