Car Lease Calculator – my new Windows Phone 7 app

My latest Windows Phone 7 app entitled Car Lease Calculator has been published to the Windows Phone Marketplace.

The Car Lease Calculator can help you calculate your monthly lease payments. The app also includes a definition of terms page to inform the user on how to use the calculator.

Use the Car Lease Calculator to:
– Confirm the calculations of a leasing agent
– Determine your automobile leasing budget
– Compare offers from different dealerships
– Save money and time
– Make informed decisions
– Increase your purchasing power

Click the button below to download it today!

Download for Windows Phone 7

After you have downloaded it, please go to the app’s About page to add your rating/review.

Finally, visit my page in the Windows Phone Marketplace to see a listing of all my other Windows Phone 7 apps available for download.

About Ken Cenerelli
I am a technical writer/programmer writer/content developer, .NET developer, Microsoft MVP, public speaker, blogger, and Microsoft Azure nerd. I blog about technology at kencenerelli.wordpress.com and am on Twitter via @KenCenerelli.

One Response to Car Lease Calculator – my new Windows Phone 7 app

  1. Pingback: Auto Lease Calculator – my first Windows 8 app | Ken Cenerelli

Leave a comment